# Chesapeake Utilities (CPK) — News

CPK · NYSE · Stock

Canonical page: https://www.lighthorse.io/tickers/cpk/news

## Recent headlines

- [Canada Packers Inc: Canaccord Genuity cuts target price to C$17.50 from C$20.50](https://www.ainvest.com/news/canada-packers-canaccord-genuity-cuts-target-price-17-50-20-50-2610) — AInvest Wire, Oct 13, 2026
  Canaccord Genuity has revised its target price for Canada Packers Inc (CPKR-T) to C$17.50 from a previous estimate of C$20.50, reflecting updated analyst assessments of the company’s outlook. The adjustment comes amid ongoing market analysis and evolving investor sentiment in the industrial sector.…
- [Chesapeake Utilities Corporation - Proceeds to be used for general corporate purposes including capital expenditures and debt repayment](https://www.ainvest.com/news/chesapeake-utilities-corporation-proceeds-general-corporate-purposes-including-capital-expenditures-debt-repayment-2610) — AInvest Wire, Oct 1, 2026
  Chesapeake Utilities Corporation (NYSE: CPK) has announced the establishment of an at-the-market equity offering program, authorizing aggregate sales price of $100 million . The company has entered into an equity distribution agreement with multiple sales agents, including RBC Capital Markets, LLC,…
- [Chesapeake Utilities Corporation announces $225 million at-the-market (ATM) equity offering program](https://www.ainvest.com/news/chesapeake-utilities-corporation-announces-225-million-market-atm-equity-offering-program-2610) — AInvest Wire, Oct 1, 2026
  Chesapeake Utilities Corporation (NYSE: CPK) has announced the establishment of an at-the-market (ATM) equity offering program, authorizing the sale of shares of its common stock with aggregate sales price of $225 million . The program allows the company to sell shares through a variety of sales…
- [Chesapeake Utilities files for offering of up to $225 mln of common stock - SEC filing](https://www.ainvest.com/news/chesapeake-utilities-files-offering-225-mln-common-stock-sec-filing-2610) — AInvest Wire, Oct 1, 2026
  Chesapeake Utilities Corp. has filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) for offering of up to $225 million in common stock, according to a recent SEC filing. The company is seeking to raise capital through the issuance of shares under a registration statement on Form S-3ASR,…
- [Chesapeake Utilities Corporation files for stock shelf; size not disclosed - SEC filing](https://www.ainvest.com/news/chesapeake-utilities-corporation-files-stock-shelf-size-disclosed-sec-filing-2609) — AInvest Wire, Sep 29, 2026
  Chesapeake Utilities Corporation has filed a registration statement with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) to offer and sell shares through a shelf registration. The filing, which is part of the company’s routine capital-raising strategy, does not disclose the number of shares or…

## Similar Stocks

- [NJR](https://www.lighthorse.io/tickers/njr) — NewJersey Resources Corporation Common Stock
- [SR](https://www.lighthorse.io/tickers/sr) — Spire Inc. Common Stock
- [NWN](https://www.lighthorse.io/tickers/nwn) — Northwest Natural Holding Company Common Stock
- [OGS](https://www.lighthorse.io/tickers/ogs) — ONE Gas, Inc. Common Stock
- [ATO](https://www.lighthorse.io/tickers/ato) — Atmos Energy Corporation Common Stock
- [BKH](https://www.lighthorse.io/tickers/bkh) — Black Hills Corporation Common Stock
- [LNT](https://www.lighthorse.io/tickers/lnt) — Alliant Energy Corporation - Common Stock
- [UTL](https://www.lighthorse.io/tickers/utl) — UNITIL Corporation Common Stock
- [AVA](https://www.lighthorse.io/tickers/ava) — Avista Corporation Common Stock
- [IDA](https://www.lighthorse.io/tickers/ida) — IDACORP, Inc. Common Stock

---

Light Horse does not author, endorse or verify the headlines, and their appearance here is not an endorsement of any view they express.

This page is for informational purposes only. Nothing on it is a recommendation, solicitation or offer to buy or sell any security, nor investment, legal or tax advice. Light Horse Securities Inc does not verify third-party data and is not responsible for its accuracy, completeness or timeliness.

Data provided by [AInvest](https://www.ainvest.com).
